FANDOM


Here you put down who you want to face in multiplayer and when you want to face them and when they see it they can either accept your challenge or reject it. You can only reject a certain amount in a row before you have to accept a challenge for a certain amount of challenges. Challenges are made in this format, "I challenge (insert person being challenged) on (insert date of match/time and time zone)" The accept and reject have to replies to the challenge message. Challengers must have an account on here to challenge someone on here. I'll notify the person being challenged and that person has to put their answer on the blog as a reply. Battles will consist of three players: the challenger, the person being challenge, and the host who will referee the battle. The opponets should not attack the host , on acciedent is ok but on purpose is unacceptable. The host is just to verify who wins the battle. Here are the time zones in the US, at central I'm putting as the main time at 12:00 pm:Hawii Time=7:00 am, Alaska Time=9:00 am Pacific Time=10:00 am, Mountain Time=11:00 am, Central Time=12:00 pm, and Eastern Standard Time=1:00 pm. Also, refs should put who won the match underneath the challenge on this blog. Best 2 out of 3 wins.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.