FANDOM

Captain Comet

Deity Angel
  • I live in United States of America
  • I was born on November 10
  • My occupation is Retired from wikis
  • I am a male
  • Captain Comet

    Title Change

    August 1, 2012 by Captain Comet

    Okay so you all are probably aware that this site is officially called IcarusPedia but our wordmark(the writing/image in the top left) says Kid Icarus Wiki. I am suggesting that we either change the wordmark to IcarusPedia or change the site name to Kid Icarus Wiki. This is just a suggestion and I don't care if we don't do anything.

    Read more >
  • Captain Comet

    Hades 97

    July 27, 2012 by Captain Comet

    I'm back.

    Read more >
  • Captain Comet

    New User Rights

    June 21, 2012 by Captain Comet

    In case you didn't notice I made Sci itar1 an admin and Kingkillerbee a Rollback. They got to choose the official blog box of their user group because they are the first. If I make anybody else a special user, I will give you the same colors as their boxes so that each user group is easily known and organized.

    Bureaucrat=Blue

    Admin=Red

    Chat-Moderator=Green

    Rollback=Greyish

    Read more >
  • Captain Comet

    Hello everyone, I now have bureaucrat rights. Along with giving out new rights to users, I have something else to discuss. The meeting will be this Saturday and the times for different time zones are below.

    Eastern-8:00 PM

    Central-7:00 PM

    Mountain-6:00 PM

    Pacific-5:00 PM

    If you live in a different time zone its easy to figure it out.

    Read more >
  • Captain Comet

    Someone on Community Central said that the poll wasn't a good way to ask everybody if they wanted to make me a bureaucrat. So post your response to the question, "Do you want me to become a bureaucrat or do you not?" Write why you want me to become or not to become one as well.

    Read more >

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.